I Mina'Trentai Kuâttro Na Liheslaturan Guâhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-0999	Ryan Marsil Johnson	Member (Attorney)	Guam Real Estate Commission	9/5/19	Four (4) Years from date of Confirmation	Committee on General Government Operations, Appropriations, and Housing	9/12/19				

Senator Regine Biscoe Lee Chair

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD, Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member

MEMO



COMMITTEE ON RULES I MINATRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

September 12, 2019

Senator James C. Moylan,

Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

То:	Rennae Meno Clerk of the Legislature			
	Attorney Julian Aguon Legislative Legal Counsel			
From:	Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules			
Re:	Referral of Appointment			

Buenas yan Hafa adai.

As Chair of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:	Ryan Marsil Johnson
Position:	Member (Attorney), Guam Real Estate Commission
Term Length:	Four (4) Years from the Date of Confirmation

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at http://guamlegislature.com/index/messages-and-communications/. Please refer to the follow document:

"35GL-19-0999 Office of the Governor of Guam – Appointment and Supporting Documents for Ryan Marsil Johnson, Member (Attorney), Guam Real Estate Commission."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to the Committee on General Government Operations, Appropriations, and Housing, chaired by Senator Joe S. San Agustin

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committée on Rules

PHONE PROPERTY

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell, Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member